Reference List

Mr. Eric Wesley – Director of Communcations, Greyhound Lines
350 N. St. Paul Street, 8th Floor, Dallas, TX 75201
214-849-8114
Eric.Wesley@greyhound.com

Ms. Corrine Cox – Marketing Manager, McKesson Specialty Health
4343 N. Scottsdale Rd., #150, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-663-4104
Corrine.Cox@McKesson.com

Ms. Kris Ruiz – Marketing Director, Sam Houston State University
1905 University Avenue, Huntsville, TX 77340
936-294-3492
kjk001@shsu.edu

Ms. Lori Ann Bodino – Director of Jury Services, Dallas County District Court
600 Commerce Street, Suite 680, Dallas, TX 75202
214-653-6105
lori.bodino@dallascounty.org

Ms. Juanita Shermo – Director, Arkansas Alcoholic Beverage Commission
1515 W. 7th Street, Little Rock, AR 72203
501-682-3872
juantia.shermo@dfa.state.ar.us

Mr. Josh Kessler – Broadcast Producer, How2 Media “World’s Greatest” on ION
15307 Firelight Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787
561-819-0877
josh@how2media.tv

Mr. Robert Angeloni – President, CVC Advertising
55 Sudbury Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
416-588-1445
rangeloni@cvcagency.com

Mr. Jeff Kobs – Communication Mgr. – AT&T
208 S. Ackard St. (1 SBC Plaza), Dallas, TX 75202
214-464-3016
jk4097@att.com

Mr. Jim Rohner – Producer, Snippies Global
266 W. 37th Street, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10018
212-594-9500
jrohner@snippies.com

Ms. Glenna Brown – Environmental Waste, City of Garland
P.O. Box 469002, Garland, TX 75046
972-205-2189
gbrown@ci.garland.tx.us

Ms. MiChell M. Bird – Education & Licensing Director – Idaho Real Estate Commission
208-955-8468
MiChell.Bird@irec.idaho.gov

Ms. Susan Waters, Broadcast Producer – Multi Media Productions (21st Century Business)
999 Yamato Road, Suite 103, Boca Raton, FL 33431
919-732-3070
swaters@mmpusa.com